Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shoppes at Midway Plantation

5 rating

They did awesome on my son's haircut he said he wants to go there from now on

5 rating

People were very nice and friendly and not long wait

5 rating

Very friendly to my son and he loved his haircut , thank you so much for the courteous service.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jaimie W. | February 9, 2019 Google

"They did awesome on my son's haircut he said he wants to go there from now on"

5
Jesse B. | February 1, 2019 Facebook

"People were very nice and friendly and not long wait"

5
Sharp W. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Very friendly to my son and he loved his haircut , thank you so much for the courteous service."

2
Jennifer G. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I had two of my sons get haircuts. The oldest (15) was thrilled with his cut. The younger (6) liked "

5
tom c. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Checked in online and the ladies were all friendly with great attitudes. Didn't have to wait. Will b"

5
Mark S. | January 13, 2019 Google

"She did a great job of trimming my beard and have me some good pointers on taking care of it. Thanks"

5
edward c. | January 12, 2019 Google

"My go to for haircuts. Stylists are friendly and I never got a bad cut. Been going here for ten year"

5
Betty B. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Since moving to North Carolina last June, I had three haircuts by one hairdresser at a local salon a"

5
Richard L. | January 3, 2019 Google

""I Love This Place"!!"

5
Michael L. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Great Staff! Lisa did an outstanding job on my hair while making great conversation. The haircut cau"