Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knightdale Marketplace

5 rating

Amanda was great! She cut my hair exactly as I liked, and made suggestions for what might improve the look. In the end, it turned out great! Happy with the results!

5 rating

Ashley was terrific. I got the MVP and will definitely be back. Great experience.

5 rating

Anna did great work!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Michael F. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Amanda was great! She cut my hair exactly as I liked, and made suggestions for what might improve t"

5
Michael F. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Ashley was terrific. I got the MVP and will definitely be back. Great experience."

5
Clarence S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Anna did great work!!"

3
Brett A. | February 7, 2021 Google

" I've gone here since I was 6 and my hair always turns out good except when I get anna. she forces t"

5
John D. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Great hair stylists, and great service! Keep up the good work! ?"

5
Rosalie E. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut"

5
Crystal J. | January 6, 2021 Google

" I take my son to Ashley for his hair cut. He is 13 and very particular about his hair cut. Ashley d"

5
Ed P. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Great place for men to get spoiled and pampered."

1
Asim K. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Carentha, I believe how you spell her name messed up my hair bad. She was busy talking to another h"

5
Charlie F. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Stylist had good personality and was professional"