Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shoppes at Midway Plantation

5 rating

Sheyenne was the best. She always gives me the best haircut.

5 rating

when I called in for an appointment, they told me what to do and everything was perfectly on time, people were great. The only negative thing I can think of is too many loops trying to get signed in especially if you've never done it that was.

5 rating

Staff was very nice. Very accommodating given current events.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Richard P. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Sheyenne was the best. She always gives me the best haircut."

5
Mike C. | May 31, 2020 Google

" when I called in for an appointment, they told me what to do and everything was perfectly on time, "

5
Steven M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Staff was very nice. Very accommodating given current events."

5
Jim S. | March 4, 2020 Google

"First, I like the app. It?s super convenient and allows me to see what stylist are working. I can pi"

5
Jim S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"First, I like the app. It?s super convenient and allows me to see what stylist are working. I can pi"

2
Mike B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Not a big fan of their App to check in. It should b 1st come first serve!"

5
Stuart L. | January 23, 2020 Google

"The lady that cut my hair on 1-23-20 was amazing!"

5
Robin P. | January 2, 2020 Facebook

"First time ever and last minute to have my grandson?s haircut. Susan, was very nice and did a great "

5
Adam S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Got an awesome haircut and a very relaxing time! Gotta love Sport Clips"

5
Jim S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Yesterday was my first visit to a Sport Clips and I?ll definitely be back. My hairdresser, Sheyenne,"