Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shoppes at Midway Plantation

5 rating

regular haircut

4 rating

Good staff and service. They seem to know what they're doing. I haven't had a bad haircut here. The online check-in helps with wait times.

5 rating

Very clean store . Stylist very nice and friendly

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | September 16, 2020 Google

" regular haircut"

4
Matt H. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Good staff and service. They seem to know what they're doing. I haven't had a bad haircut here. The"

5
Chris P. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Very clean store . Stylist very nice and friendly"

5
Nathan M. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Libbey is fantastic, got an excellent cut, will be coming back, recommend"

5
Crystal J. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Lyndsi cuts my sons hair and I can not say enough great things about her. She always does an awesom"

5
Arrvid C. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Have an appointment or you will likely have to wait outside. Skill is completely dependent on the i"

5
Richard P. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Sheyenne was the best. She always gives me the best haircut."

5
Mike C. | May 31, 2020 Google

" when I called in for an appointment, they told me what to do and everything was perfectly on time, "

5
Steven M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Staff was very nice. Very accommodating given current events."

5
Jim S. | March 4, 2020 Google

"First, I like the app. It?s super convenient and allows me to see what stylist are working. I can pi"