Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shoppes at Midway Plantation

5 rating

First time ever and last minute to have my grandson?s haircut. Susan, was very nice and did a great job!

5 rating

Got an awesome haircut and a very relaxing time! Gotta love Sport Clips

5 rating

Yesterday was my first visit to a Sport Clips and I?ll definitely be back. My hairdresser, Sheyenne, was courteous and cut my hair just the way I like it. It?s hard to find a good place and I?m glad this location is close to home.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Robin P. | January 2, 2020 Facebook

"First time ever and last minute to have my grandson?s haircut. Susan, was very nice and did a great "

5
Adam S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Got an awesome haircut and a very relaxing time! Gotta love Sport Clips"

5
Jim S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Yesterday was my first visit to a Sport Clips and I?ll definitely be back. My hairdresser, Sheyenne,"

5
Rosalie E. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut"

5
Misty L. | December 14, 2019 Google

"I brought my son here for a haircut. He's five. Anna did a wonderful job on his haircut. It looks am"

1
Adam S. | November 29, 2019 Google

"If I could go lower than one star then I would. Walking it smelled like smoke.They messed up on my h"

5
David H. | November 18, 2019 Google

"This location stands above the others. I travel a lot and have been to Sports Clips all over the Uni"

5
Domenico R. | November 7, 2019 Facebook

"Went there the other day and once before back in June when I 1st moved down here from NY and like th"

3
Mitch M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"I had my haircut there yesterday along with a complimentary massage and my hair shampooed in the sin"

5
Wayne H. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere! Highly competent and friendly staff."